ASHA MAHARAJ COOKBOOK

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

ENABLE YOUR COOKIES. YOUR COOKIES


Enable your cookies. Cookies and delivery. Beautiful cookies.



Enable Your Cookies





enable your cookies














365 2009-01-27: Home With a Cough and Some Tea




365 2009-01-27: Home With a Cough and Some Tea





Geek nostalgia cup, old school ManualLogin.asp screen from my work in 1998:

                        Authentication Required
Please ensure that cookies are enabled in your browser and try again
           Domain: [WinNT://NCOMPASS-LABS]
                           [NCOMPASS-LABS]V
    User Name: [_____________]
      Password: [_____________]
                                 [Continue]












[2-11-2011] - My Other World




[2-11-2011] - My Other World





A means to an end.

A glimpse into my other world. My desk at work, my home away from home. I spend so much time sitting here week in and week out I figured it would as good as any subject matter for a daily photo.

It has all the things your typical desk might have. The little trinkets and momentous that attempt to give character to the otherwise mundane tasks of the work week. The quest to find a balance between work and life is seemingly never ending, changing over time. Sometimes it seems to shift on a daily, even hourly basis. I am not going to lie and say my job is interesting, its not, and I struggle with that on a constant basis, but on a good day I realize it enables me to enjoy the luxuries of life outside of work. And life is pretty good away from this desk, and for that I am lucky.









enable your cookies







Related topics:

can you cook an egg in the microwave

salamander cook shop

encode url allow cookies

thermal cooker review

bosch cooktop reviews

cookbook publisher

how to cook chitterlings without the smell

better homes garden cookbook

ordering girl scout cookies



09.11.2011. u 09:24 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ASHA MAHARAJ COOKBOOK

asha maharaj cookbook, recipes for cookout, how to cook a pork joint, miracle rice cooker

Linkovi

asha maharaj cookbook
cook australia
cook county correctional officer academy
best slow cooker stew
cookie monster underwear
cook top electric
cook n
glass cookware
enable your cookies
cooks illustrated pie crust
cooking academy game play online
pressure cooker company
no bake cookies peanut butter oatmeal
how do you cook shrimp
how to cook a rump steak
how to cook chicken breast on stove
slow cooker curry recipe